Recreation Northwest

Roundtable Attendees

Race_director_roundtable_mark

Please RSVP for the 2015 Race Director Roundtable – info@RecreationNorthwest.org.

 

Name Organization E-mail
Todd Elsworth Recreation Northwest Todd@RecreationNorthwest.org
April Claxton Recreation Northwest April@RecreationNorthwest.org     
Lance Romo Bellingham Parks & Rec LRomo@cob.org
Christ Thomsen Whatcom County Parks & Rec CThomsen@co.whatcom.wa.us
Krissy Moehl Chuckanut 50k chuckanut50@gmail.com
Glenn Gervais
5K Winter Trail Run Series
ggtriguy@gmail.com
Polly Favinger
Greater Bellingham Running Club
pollyfavinger@gmail.com
Alexandra Gehring
Greater Bellingham Running Club
gehringoutwest@gmail.com
Curtis Anson
Whatcom Events
Curtis@skitosea.com 
Jen Gallant Girls on the Run jgallant@whatcomymca.org
Janice DeMooy
Homestead 15k
rjdemooy@frontier.com
John D’Onofrio
Adventures NW Magazine
john@adventuresnw.com
Kelly Krieger
Hamster Endurance Runs
kjkrieger27@gmail.com
Doug Schoonover
Chuckanut Century
doug.schoonover@gmail.com 
Kathy Sitker Alzheimer Society of Washington
Kathy@Alzsociety.org
Tom Oliver Alzheimer Society of Washington Toliver1@cablespeed.com
Jack Bittner Alzheimer Society of Washington jack.bittner@comcast.net
Alicia McCoy Walk, Run & Roll 5K Alicia@workopportunities.org
Elba Benzler Get Bold Events elba@getboldevents.com 
Ben Twigg Bellingham Bay Marathon run@bellinghambaymarathon.org
Steve Walker Community Boating Center steve@boatingcenter.org
Nick McDerrah Super Hero 5k (The Firs) nick.ncderrah@gmail.com
Stacy Smith Super Hero 5k (The Firs) stacy@thefirs.org
Minda Paul Bellingham Mountaineers mindapaul@hotmail.com
Kevin Ryan Sehome HS Track kryanxc@msn.com
Brent Detta Bellingham Whatcom Tourism brent@bellingham.org
Brad Oppedal Alleycat Races bikingviking@comcast.net
Tyler Pouley Recreation Northwest tylerpouley@gmail.com
Jennifer McLaughlin Outdoors NW Magazine jennifer@outdoorsnw.com
Mark Peterson Sustainable Connections Mark@SustainableConnections.org
Daniel Probst Cascade Mountain Runners cascademountainrunners@gmail.com

 

 

Northwest Room

FourPointsLogoJPG2

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Recreation Northwest Network
facebook twitter Recreation NW on Instagram youtube Pinterest blog email-button